Main Forum

Sarah Dawencars build

5 replies
Keepers of the Forgotten Page
Dovarah
need some advice for what skills I should use for pve, respectely pvp.

I use for solo:
Encounter: Not so fast, Indomitable battle strike and mighty leap.
At-will: Sure strike and wicked strike
Daily: Avalanche of steel and Cresendo.
Attached Images
Posted Mar 22, 15 · OP
Ghost a
Admins
Servants of Mystery
Pumpkin Brigade!
Tinkerbell
Vesemir of Kaer Morhen
Sahha MVP
Im no GWF expert so cant really help u much on that sadly. Not sure who has a destroyer GWF in guild anymore. I know Vespera has a Sentinel one that is really tough so maybe she could give u some advice on urs.
23.jpg
Posted Mar 22, 15
Admins
Mystra's Chosen
Pumpkin Brigade!
Jasmine
Sahha MVP
I'm a Destroyer build, but haven't played my GWF in quite a while. I'll log in and check tomorrow, although I think others here are much better at this stuff than I am. Having a DC as my main kinda warps my sense of good damage, for example... >.>
Posted Mar 23, 15
Admins
Mystra's Chosen
Pumpkin Brigade!
Cinderella
Sees life in pink
Sahha MVP
I do have a gwf but sentinel is very different for me from a destro build for dps. Mine used to be one but it was few mods ago and she never had any good gear. So any advice I give you should never blindly follow xD

As to the build personally I would drop Unstopabble action, Ap gain from that was hardly noticable for me. Instead either max Toughness (more HP makes life easier) and maybe Weapon Mastery for more crit %. From the Paragon feats I would drop Deep Gash and maybe max Disciple of War and the Vicious Advantage from Instigator tree.